Thanksgiving Break

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed Wednesday November 25, 2020 through Friday November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving break. Classes and normal office hours will resume on Monday November 30, 2020.  

Fall Semester Ends

Friday December 18, 2020 is the final day of the Fall 2020 semester at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Christmas & New Years Break

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed Monday December 21, 2020 through Friday January 1st, 2021 for Christmas & New Years Break. Classes and normal office hours will resume on Monday January 4, 2021 when the Spring semester begins.

Spring semester begins

Monday January 4, 2021 is the first day of classes for the Spring 2021 semester.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed on Monday January 18, 2021 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. day. Classes and normal office hours will resume on Tuesday January 19, 2021.

No Classes

There will be no classes for students on Monday February 15, 2021. CKTC staff will have a in-service (professional development day).

Spring Break

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed Monday March 15, 2021 through Friday March 19, 2021 for Spring Break. Classes and normal office hours will resume on Monday March 22, 2021.

Easter Break

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed on Friday April 2, 2021 for Easter Break. Classes and normal office hours will resume on Monday April 5, 2021.

No Classes

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center will be closed on Friday April 16, 2021. Classes and normal business hours will resume on Monday April 19, 2021.

Spring Semester Ends

Friday May 21, 2021 is the last day of classes for the Spring 2021 semester.

Memorial Day

The Caddo Kiowa Technology Center campus will be closed on Monday May 31, 2021 in observance of Memorial Day. Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday June 1, 2021.