Staff Directory

Ahtone, Jake

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

jahtone@caddokiowa.com

 

Allen, Ilisa

Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3274

iallen@caddokiowa.com

 

Barber, Jiles

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-3283

jbarber@caddokiowa.com

 

Bass, Jy

Physical Therapy Assistant Instructor/Director

(405) 643-3268

jbass@caddokiowa.com

 

Bell, Kim

Assistant Adult Coordinator - Evening

(405) 643-3332

kbell@caddokiowa.com

 

Bellamy, Jesse

Truck Driving Training Instructor

(405) 643-3283

jbellamy@caddokiowa.com

 

Bellamy, Mandy

E-Rate Coordinator/Bursar

(405) 643-3245

mbellamy@caddokiowa.com

 

Bingham, Jana

Student Services Counselor

(405) 643-3242

jbingham@caddokiowa.com

 

Boelte, Carrie

Cosmetology Instructor

(405) 643-3223

cboelte@caddokiowa.com

 

Bredy, Polly

Student Services Counselor

(405) 643-3244

pbredy@caddokiowa.com

 

Brownback, Keith

Ag Business Management Coordinator

(405) 643-3280

kbrownback@caddokiowa.com

 

Bruer, Jenna

Student Services Registrar

(405) 643-3236

jbruer@caddokiowa.com

 

Buckner, Austin

Network/Computer Technician

(405) 643-3208

abuckner@caddokiowa.com

 

Campbell, Diann

Student Services Enrollment Specialist

(405) 643-3260

dcampbell@caddokiowa.com

 

Carter, Aimee

Physical Therapy Assistant Instructor

(405) 643-3267

aimeecarter@caddokiowa.com

 

Coffee, Wayne

Bid Assistant Coordinator

(405) 643-3276

wcoffee@caddokiowa.com

 

Collins, Kelli

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

kcollins@caddokiowa.com

 

Cooper, Alan

Construction Assistant

(405) 643-5511

acooper@caddokiowa.com

 

Cowan, Amy

Early Care and Education Instructor/Director

(405) 643-3247

acowan@caddokiowa.com

 

Crissman, Franklin

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

fcrissman@caddokiowa.com

 

Crowell, Cassi

PLTW Biomedical Instructor

(405) 643-3282

ccrowell@caddokiowa.com

 

Darnell, David

Facilities and Maintenance Director

(405) 643-3235

ddarnell@caddokiowa.com

 

Driggers, Melissa

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

mdriggers@caddokiowa.com

 

Ely, Joe

BIS Director

(405) 643-3277

jely@caddokiowa.com

 

Fisher, Jason

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-5511

jfisher@caddokiowa.com

 

Freie, Shawn

Small Business Management Coordinator

(405) 643-3275

sfreie@caddokiowa.com

 

Gallegos, Felicia

Early Care and Education Program Assistant

(405) 643-3249

fgallegos@caddokiowa.com

 

Geionety, Raymond

Maintenance

(405) 643-5511

rgeionety@caddokiowa.com

 

Gray, Judy

Business and Industry Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3222

jgray@caddokiowa.com

 

Gregory, McKayla

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

mgregory@caddokiowa.com

 

Griffin, Mitch

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-3283

mgriffin@caddokiowa.com

 

Grimes, Brent

Physical Therapy Assistant Instructor/Aca. Coord. Clinical Ed

(405) 643-3267

bgrimes@caddokiowa.com

 

Guthrie, Malissia

Occupational Therapy Assistant Instructor/Director

(405) 643-3213

mguthrie@caddokiowa.com

 

Hancock, Tony

Superintendent

(405) 643-3230

thancock@caddokiowa.com

 

Harmon, Marcia

Pre-Engineering & Science Instructor

(405) 643-3204

mharmon@caddokiowa.com

 

Holsted, Heidi

PN Instructor

(405) 643-3261

hholsted@caddokiowa.com

 

Hooper, Mary Kaye

Early Care and Education Assistant Director

(405) 643-3248

mhooper@caddokiowa.com

 

Ibanez, Blossom

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

bibanez@caddokiowa.com

 

Johnson, Zertie

Culinary Assistant

(405) 643-3288

zjohnson@caddokiowa.com

 

Leatherbury, Allan

Diesel Services Technology Instructor

(405) 643-3200

aleatherbury@caddokiowa.com

 

Lewis, Dale

Industrial/Truck Driver Training Coordinator

(405) 643-3279

dlewis@caddokiowa.com

 

Lopez, Amber

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

alopez@caddokiowa.com

 

Luke, Julia

Instructional Assistant - Digital Imaging & Printing Technology

(405) 643-3298

jluke@caddokiowa.com

 

Mandrell, Kevin

Custodian

(405) 643-5511

bmandrell@caddokiowa.com

 

Mayfield, Mikki

Occupational Therapy Assistant Adjunct Instructor

(405) 643-3210

mmayfield@caddokiowa.com

 

McAdoo, Shelly

Financial Aid Coordinator

(405) 643-3209

smcadoo@caddokiowa.com

 

McElhaney, Susan

Communications and Marketing Director

(405) 643-3229

smcelhaney@caddokiowa.com

 

Mickley, Doug

Transportation Lead Technician

(405) 643-3291

dmickley@caddokiowa.com

 

Mindemann, Jason

Construction Technology Instructor

(405) 643-3295

jmindemann@caddokiowa.com

 

Morgan, Barbie

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

bmorgan@caddokiowa.com

 

Morgan, Rhett

Pre-Engineering & Math Instructor

(405) 643-3289

rmorgan@caddokiowa.com

 

Morrison, Teah

Instructional Assistant - Cosmetology

(405) 643-3224

tmorrison@caddokiowa.com

 

Myers, Sharon

Treasurer

(405) 643-3232

smyers@caddokiowa.com

 

Nation, Chris

Transportation Technician

(405) 643-3291

cnation@caddokiowa.com

 

Nation, Crystal

Academic Integration Instructor

(405) 643-3288

cmoon@caddokiowa.com

 

Navarro, Debbie

Director of First Impressions

(405) 643-3330

dnavarro@caddokiowa.com

Nightingale, Terry

Custodian

(405) 643-3270

tnightingale@caddokiowa.com

 

Nunn, Jennie

Instructional Leader

(405) 643-3205

jnunn@caddokiowa.com

 

Oheltoint, Donna

PN/OTA/PTA Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3206

doheltoint@caddokiowa.com

 

Oswald, Charlotte

BITE Instructor

(405) 643-3254

coswald@caddokiowa.com

 

Oswald, J.R.

Network & Computer Systems Administrator

(405) 643-3201

joswald@caddokiowa.com

 

Pahcoddy, Larry

Custodian

(405) 643-3249

lpahcoddy@caddokiowa.com

 

Pauls, Eugene

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-5511

epauls@caddokiowa.com

 

Pena Pewenofkit, Abigail

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3248

asimpson@caddokiowa.com

 

Perkins, Becky

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

bperkins@caddokiowa.com

 

Peteet, Cricket

Eary Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3248

cpeteet@caddokiowa.com

 

Phelps, Marsha

Early Care and Education Cook Assistant/Teacher Assistant

(405) 643-3248

mphelps@caddokiowa.com

 

Pierce, Tricia

BITE Instructor

(405) 643-3252

tpierce@caddokiowa.com

 

Pittman, Jamie

Facility and Maintenance Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3292

jpittman@caddokiowa.com

 

Potts, Lindsay

Instructional Assistant - PN/Health

(405) 643-3262

lpotts@caddokiowa.com

 

Repp, Staci

Student Services Director

(405) 643-3256

srepp@caddokiowa.com

 

Rexroat, Jamie

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

jrexroat@caddokiowa.com

 

Rexroat, Vicki

Instructional Technology Director

(405) 643-3226

vrexroat@caddokiowa.com

 

Rhodes, Heather

Financial Secretary

(405) 643-3233

hrhodes@caddokiowa.com

 

Robnett, Lori

Early Care and Education Head Cook

(405) 643-3249

lrobnett@caddokiowa.com

 

Sage, Dee

Network/Computer Technician

(405) 643-3273

dsage@caddokiowa.com

 

Savage, Jana

Encumbrance Clerk

(405) 643-3231

jsavage@caddokiowa.com

 

Sexton, Wilma

Culinary Assistant

(405) 643-3290

wsexton@caddokiowa.com

 

Shaw, Brad

ABE/HSE Instructor

(405) 643-3246

bshaw@caddokiowa.com

 

Shaw, Renee

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

rshaw@caddokiowa.com

 

Skinner, Carol

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-3243

cskinner@caddokiowa.com

 

Smith, Regina

Custodian

(405) 643-5511

rsmith@caddokiowa.com

 

Staggs, Scotty

HVAC Instructor

(405) 643-3296

sstaggs@caddokiowa.com

 

Stanton, Rick

Culinary Arts Instructor

(405) 643-3288

rstanton@caddokiowa.com

 

Stocking, Laurie

Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor/Director

(405) 643-3263

lstocking@caddokiowa.com

 

Tartsah, Taffiny

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

ttartsah@caddokiowa.com

 

Taylor, Carol

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

ctaylor@caddokiowa.com

 

Taylor, Mark

Collision Repair Technology Instructor

(405) 643-3272

mtaylor@caddokiowa.com

 

Taylor, Sara

Early Care and Education Assistant

(405) 643-3249

staylor@caddokiowa.com

 

Theesen, Keith

Welding Technology Instructor

(405) 643-3207

ktheesen@caddokiowa.com

 

Turney, Wade

Construction Assistant

(405) 643-5511

wturney@caddokiowa.com

 

Villegas, Cynthia

Business and Industry Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3270

cvillegas@caddokiowa.com

 

Walker, Bridgit

Health Careers Instructor

(405) 643-3264

bwalker@caddokiowa.com

 

Walker, Jimmy

Licensed Plumber

(405) 643-5511

jwalker@caddokiowa.com

 

Warden, Lloyd

Licensed Electrician

(405) 643-5511

lwarden@caddokiowa.com

 

Weaver, Ronda

Counselor/Work Prep Coordinator

(405) 643-3250

rweaver@caddokiowa.com

 

Wells, Clyde

Truck Driver Training Instructor

(405) 643-3215

cwells@caddokiowa.com

 

White, Anita

Bus Driver

(405) 643-5511

awhite@caddokiowa.com

 

White, Louie

Custodian/Groundskeeper/Bus Driver

(405) 643-3235

lwhite@caddokiowa.com

 

White, Sonora

Instructional Designer/BITE Instructor

(405) 643-3258

swhite@caddokiowa.com

 

White, Tara

Instructional Coach/Testing Coordinator

(405) 643-3241

twhite@caddokiowa.com

 

Willis, Allison

Occupational Therapy Assistant Instructor/Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

(405) 643-3213

awillis@caddokiowa.com

 

Willits, Gina

Occupational Therapy Assistant Academic Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor/Director

(405) 643-3243

gwillits@caddokiowa.com

 

Willits, Judy

Truck Driver Training Administrative Assistant

(405) 643-3215

jwillits@caddokiowa.com

 

Wilson, Shane

Instructional Assistant - Welding

(405) 643-3207

swilson@caddokiowa.com

 

Woods, Vic

Assistant Superintendent

(405) 643-3237

vwoods@caddokiowa.com

 

Wright, Scott

Digital Imaging & Printing Technology Instructor

(405) 643-3297

swright@caddokiowa.com